Pleasure CD

Pleasure CD

Exclusive limited edition physical CD copy of the debut album from Feral is the Kid. Featuring the singles "Petal and Stem" and "Gemini", this album combines elements of indie-pop, acoustic, and electronic.

1. Hate You More
2. Petal and Stem
3. Livid
4. Retrograde
5. Howl
6. Take My Heart Back
7. Bloom
8. Night / Garden
9. Gemini
10. Not in Love
11. Tunnel Song